Information / Roaming / EE Small User Roaming Countries

Information Articles
Show All
EE Small User Roaming Countries
For EE Small business Users the definitions of countries are as follows


Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland 


Self explanatory

Business Zones Includes
Canada, Turkey, Israel, China, India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Australia, US Virgin Islands

for roaming Latvia and Lithuania are included plus other overseas dependencies: Azores, Canary Islands, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Reunion Islands, Saint Martin and Saint Barthelemy, Vatican City.

← Previous post
Next post →